Open Accessibility Menu

Carteret Health Care Board of Directors

Board Members

  • Mr. Julius Taylor, Chair
  • Mr. Mark Shouse, Vice Chair
  • Dr. Jeffrey Moore, Secretary
  • Mr. Stephen Sullivan, Treasurer
  • Mr. Will Rogers, Assistant Treasurer
  • Dr. John Gould, Chief of Staff
  • Dr. Ashraf Guirgues, Vice Chief of Staff
  • Mr. Jim Bailey
  • Ms. Cindy Taylor Brown
  • Mr. Randy Campbell
  • Mr. Bob Cavanaugh
  • Mr. Claud "Rob" Wheatly