Administration

Richard A. Brvenik
Carteret Health Care
President
Work: 252-808-6094
Email dbrvenik@ccgh.org

Cindy Jones
Carteret Health Care
VP of Patient Care Services
Work: 252-808-6465
Email cjones@ccgh.org

Beth Beswick
Carteret Health Care
VP Human Resources
Work: 252-808-6032
Email bbeswick@ccgh.org

Joanie King
Carteret Health Care
VP Finance
Work: 252-808-6104
Email jsking@ccgh.org

Donald A. Pocock, FACP, CPE
Carteret Health Care
VP Medical Affairs
Work: 252-808-6088
Email dapocock@ccgh.org

Kyle Marek
Carteret Health Care
Chief Information Officer
Work: 252-808-6705
Email kmarek@ccgh.org

Board Members

Doug Brady, Chair 
Home: 252-241-2780
Email: dougbrady@ec.rr.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Pat Joyce, Vice Chair
Work: 252-223-3171 
Email: pat@joyceandassoc.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Mr. Mark Shouse, Treasurer
Home: 252-240-9221  
Email: mshouse@localfirstbank.com 
Term Expires: 12/31/2018

Dr. Jeffrey Moore, Secretary 
Work: 252-808-3100 
Email: jkmooremd@outlook.com 
Term Expires: 12/31/2018

Dr. Victoria Selley, Chief of Staff 
Home: 252-499-6590 
Email: vhselley@ccgh.org
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Dr. Scott Ard, Vice Chief of Staff 
Work: 252-670-0916 
Email: scott.ard@me.com  
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Mr. David Carr
Home: 252-241-0120 
Email: sdavidcarr@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Grady Fulcher
Work: 252-247-2800
Email: grady@beaconsreach.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Mr. Mark Mansfield
Home: 252-732-0875 
Email: Mark.mansfield@carteretcountync.gov 
Term Expires: Indefinite

Mr. Julius Taylor

Home: 252-728-3761 
Email:jmt@bizec.rr.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Ms. Niki Waters 
Home: 252-342-8658 
Email: nikiwtrs@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2018

Rob Wheatly
Home: 252-728-3158 
Email: rob@wwnwpa.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2019